top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureangele delevoye

Find the WNBA all-time advanced stats leaders

Updated: Jun 4, 2021

The shiny app below provides individual summary statistics from boxscore data going back to 1997. I use Basketball Reference data (the scrapping and app building code is available on my Github page).


All of Basketball Reference advanced statistics are available on the app (see here for definitions), and you can chose to display any specific season or all-time statistics. I did not include non-advanced statistics because they are easier to find elsewhere, but I would be happy to add them if there is any demand for it!


For Fantasy scores, I use the Swish Swish Fantasy League's formula, available here. You can only compute season-specific fantasy scores, all time scores are not available.






5 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page